top of page
  • Writer's pictureDancing Leaves

Tarot Reading

The Tarot is a deck of 78 cards that are divided into two main categories: the Major Arcana and the Minor Arcana.

The Major Arcana consists of 22 cards, which are often considered the most important cards in the deck. These cards are numbered from 0 to 21, and each card has a unique name and image. The Major Arcana cards represent major life events and spiritual lessons, and they are often associated with deep psychological insights and archetypal forces. Some of the most well-known Major Arcana cards include The Fool, The Magician, The High Priestess, The Empress, The Emperor, The Hierophant, The Lovers, The Chariot, Strength, The Hermit, The Wheel of Fortune, Justice, The Hanged Man, Death, Temperance, The Devil, The Tower, The Star, The Moon, The Sun, Judgment, and The World. Here are the Major Arcana cards and their interpretations:

The Fool: Represents new beginnings, taking risks, and living in the present moment.

The Magician: Symbolizes manifestation, creativity, and using your talents to ach